Marcus Kuntz

Head of Asset Manager Solutions

Phone
+49 69 71043 190

e-mail
marcus.kuntz@universal-investment.com

Add to contacts

Thorsten Schneider

Head of Sales Institutional Investors & Fund Distribution

Phone
+49 69 71043 164

e-mail
thorsten.schneider@universal-investment.com

Add to contacts

Marion Momberger

Head of Consultant & Partner Management

Phone
+49 69 71043-573

e-mail
marion.momberger@universal-investment.com

Add to contacts

Carsten Meyer

Talent Acquisition Manager

Phone
+49 69 71043-182

e-mail
carsten.meyer@universal-investment.com

Add to contacts

Andreas Gessinger

Head of Relationship Management Fund Initiators

Phone
+49 69 71043 552

e-mail
andreas.gessinger@universal-investment.com

Add to contacts

Jochen Meyers

Head of Relationship Management Institutional Investors

Phone
+49 69 71043 460

e-mail
jochen.meyers@universal-investment.com

Add to contacts

Bernd Obergfell

Head of Communications

Phone
+49 69 71043-575

e-mail
bernd.obergfell@universal-investment.com

Add to contacts

Notice on real estate agents and real estate sellers

Please note, that Universal-Investment is an administration platform, any active decisions on buying or selling property is done by external real estate asset managers. Therefore, please resign on contacting us for offering properties.

Contact for tenants

You are a tenant in a property of Universal-Investment and have a question or complaint? Then please send us an e-mail.